Hugs and Kisses Bracelets

Hugs and Kisses Bracelets

I am just lovin making these Hugs and Kisses Bracelets.

Do a google search and you will find lots of tutorials and intructions for them like this one:

http://beads-making.com/making-beaded-bracelet-pattern/

or this one:

http://www.livemaster.ru/topic/727977-master-klass-braslet-pletenyj-s-krupnymi-businami

I use elastic thread so they are stretchy and easy to get on and off.  I like to use the thicker 1mm thread and this can be a problem as I make several passes through each bead.  I am always trying to find beads with a larger hole.  I have even resorted to asking my husband to drill out beads to give me more room for the elastic.

Anyway just wanted to share my creations. Thanks for looking.

~ Berni

Leave a Reply

